Taipei Office
Asia Imperial Cargo Logistics Co.,Ltd.
Add:11F No.137,Hsing Yi Road., Sec 4,Taipei,
Tanwan R.O.C.
Tel:+886 2 2701 3036
Fax:+866 2 2701 3054
ATTN: Kathy Kuo
E-mail:kkathy@aicl.biz

Shanghai Office
Asia Imperial Cargo Logistics (SHA) Company Limited.
Add: RM1812.Aerospace Building,No.525 Sichuan North
Norh Road,Shanghai,China 200085
Tel:+86 21 6356 9749
Fax:+86 21 6356 7913
ATTN: Scott Hsieh
E-mail: hscott@aicl.biz

Beijing Office
Asia Imperial Cargo Logistics(SHA) Company Limited.
Beijing Branch      
Add: Room 803, Tower No.7,Central Park, No.6Chaowai Street,Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100020    
Tel: +86 10 6597-8583
Fax: +86 10 6597 8392
ATTN: Selen Han   
E-mail:hselen@aicl.com.cn

Kaohsiung Office:
Poseidon Cargo Logistics Company Limited
Add: Rm. D, 12F., No.7, Siwei 4th Rd., Lingya Dist., Kaohsiung City 802, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel : 886-7-5367-567
Fax : 886-7-5362-799
ATTN: Anne Lin
E-mail: annelin@poseidon-twn.com
ATTN: Michael Yen
E-mail: michaelyen@poseidon-twn.com

Hong Kong Office
Asia Imperial Cargo Logistis (HK) Company Limited
Add:604C,6/F.,Fook Cheong Bldg.,63 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong,Kowloon,Hong Kong
Tel:+852 2389 4588
Fax:+852 2389 5298
ATTN: Proteus Fung
E-mail:proteus@asiaimperial.com.hk

Tianjin Office
Asia Imperial Cargo Logistics (SHA) Co.,Ltd. Tianjin Branch
Add: Room 2720,Golden Emperor Office Tower,No.20 Nanjing Road,Hexi District Tianjin,China.
Tel:+86 22 2331 3359
Fax:+86 22 2331 3351
ATTN: Eric Xu
E-mail: xeric@aicl.com.cn

Qingdao Office
Asia Imperial Cargo Logistics(SHA)Co.,Ltd. Qingdao Branch 
Add: RM 1005 Building B YINXI BUILDING , NO.42 SHANDONG ROAD , QINGDAO , CHINA
Tel: +86 532 85012717 
Fax: +86 532 85012719
ATTN: Leven Liu  
E-mail:lleven@aicl.com.cn